Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita A Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anita A Murray

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of evedna green

evedna green

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance is great they are a little pricey but I would recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Andrea Hollie

Andrea Hollie

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found Leah a great professional and knowledgeable agent on Facebook. Thanks for making it fast and easy"
Profile photo of Bryone Myner

Bryone Myner

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Staff was great."
Profile photo of Genia Smith

Genia Smith

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita Marie State Farm is awesome and so is Jessica love them"
Profile photo of Lisa Hendrix

Lisa Hendrix

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was elated to find out that State Farm could cover my professional equipment. The staff was very professional and made my experience personal. Did I mention that I'm not paying a arm and leg for coverage?"
Profile photo of Georgina LaLonde

Georgina LaLonde

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was fast and friendly while working on my policy."
Profile photo of elaine paige

elaine paige

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to AAA for cheaper rate a 3 years ago. AAA was cheaper for a time until it wasn’t. The quality of service was cheap too. We missed the Anita Murray personal touch. I will try not to switch again"
Profile photo of Audrey Allen-hatten

Audrey Allen-hatten

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with state farm long time that should Tell you l love State farm no"
Profile photo of Nadalyn Williams

Nadalyn Williams

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Anita Murray's State Farm. I've been doing business with them for over 5 years, and I always feel like I'm well taken care of efficiently and effectively, 100% professional!"
Profile photo of Eddie Rice

Eddie Rice

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional customer friendly, Take time to listen to their clients with patience and supported to explain it to you especially senior, Thankyou State Farm and may God 🙏 Bless... Eddie."
Profile photo of Tamara Wright

Tamara Wright

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Denice Reed

Denice Reed

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Hackworth

Deborah Hackworth

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita and her agents are attentive to the needs of their customers. Customer Service at its finest."
Profile photo of ianas long

ianas long

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for many years. I actually love everyone who works there.They are so professional and very helpful into trying to save you money.Anita is well deserving of her business."
Profile photo of Walter O'Bryant

Walter O'Bryant

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with Anita’s Agency for over a decade. Her team is one of the best in southeastern Michigan."
Profile photo of Anthony Gentry

Anthony Gentry

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita has been a pleasure to work with. Not only has she suggested different investments and insurance strategies. You will be taken care of if she's your agent."
Profile photo of Secret Keepee

Secret Keepee

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Ward

Mike Ward

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in to Ms. Murray‘s office it was very clean, they greeted me at the door and they were very professional. I would recommend everyone to Ms. Murray’s State Farm office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ayrianna Johnson

Ayrianna Johnson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Everyone is very nice, helpful and they take great care of you for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of D. Harris

D. Harris

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Garcia

Anna Garcia

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita’s staff is always attentive & responsive to my questions and needs. I’m glad I switched to State Farm from Geico. Best value for all your insurance needs. Contact her office for a quote today!"
Profile photo of chuck byars

chuck byars

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marlon Redd

Marlon Redd

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"