Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamika McCombs

Tamika McCombs

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika McCombs
"It was time to renew car insurance and add a new renter's policy. Leah responded to my inquiry within minutes! The quotes for both, car and renter's, beat every quote I had received. In under 30 minutes I was insured with everything I needed and far below what I was previously paying, and below what I was currently being quoted even though I have been a safe driver with 30 years of experience. She was fast, efficient, and very pleasant! I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Big Papa

Big Papa

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Papa
"A family of friends and family. You are not a stranger."
Profile photo of Free Care

Free Care

September 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Free Care
"Change policy without permission. Thefts,"
Profile photo of Rosa Reed

Rosa Reed

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Reed
"When I went through them for car insurance and rent insurance it was a wonderful experience. They where right by my side when I lost everything do to a apartment fire."
Profile photo of Black7 Samurai

Black7 Samurai

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black7 Samurai
"Very professional, great customer service and wonderful rates. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Stephens

Jeffrey Stephens

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Stephens
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of dmack66683

dmack66683

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dmack66683
"Nice lady"
Profile photo of Amber Marie

Amber Marie

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Marie
"I love all these ladies, very nice professional and helped me out every step of the way. They also give you a gift package and a soft drink on you're way. Anyone is looking to transfer or just going through state farm these are the ladies"
Profile photo of Roberta Ward

Roberta Ward

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Ward
"Very accommodating and efficient. Anita was extremely helpful and made the process thus very easy for me. I would highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Instock Supply

Instock Supply

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Instock Supply
"The staff at Anita Murray State farm is Great!. I was actually contemplating leaving State Farm (I was with another agent that did not provide adequate service). A colleague of mine recommended that I try his agent Anita Murray as he was more then satisfied. I am glad I did. I have Homeowners, Business and Auto Insurance through them. Being a business owner you know that your staff has to provide excellent customer service. This office does just that. Thanks!"
Profile photo of evedna green

evedna green

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by evedna green
"State Farm Insurance is great they are a little pricey but I would recommend State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Andrea Hollie

Andrea Hollie

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hollie
"Found Leah a great professional and knowledgeable agent on Facebook. Thanks for making it fast and easy"
Profile photo of Bryone Myner

Bryone Myner

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryone Myner
"Very nice people. Staff was great."
Profile photo of Genia Smith

Genia Smith

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Genia Smith
"Anita Marie State Farm is awesome and so is Jessica love them"
Profile photo of Lisa Hendrix

Lisa Hendrix

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hendrix
"I was elated to find out that State Farm could cover my professional equipment. The staff was very professional and made my experience personal. Did I mention that I'm not paying a arm and leg for coverage?"
Profile photo of Georgina LaLonde

Georgina LaLonde

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina LaLonde
"She was fast and friendly while working on my policy."
Profile photo of elaine paige

elaine paige

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by elaine paige
"Went to AAA for cheaper rate a 3 years ago. AAA was cheaper for a time until it wasn’t. The quality of service was cheap too. We missed the Anita Murray personal touch. I will try not to switch again"
Profile photo of Audrey Allen-hatten

Audrey Allen-hatten

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Allen-hatten
"I been with state farm long time that should Tell you l love State farm no"
Profile photo of Nadalyn Williams

Nadalyn Williams

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadalyn Williams
"I highly recommend Anita Murray's State Farm. I've been doing business with them for over 5 years, and I always feel like I'm well taken care of efficiently and effectively, 100% professional!"
Profile photo of Eddie Rice

Eddie Rice

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rice
"Very professional customer friendly, Take time to listen to their clients with patience and supported to explain it to you especially senior, Thankyou State Farm and may God 🙏 Bless... Eddie."
Profile photo of Tamara Wright

Tamara Wright

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Wright
"Patient and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Denice Reed

Denice Reed

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Reed
"I had the pleasure of meeting Anita the owner and I completely understood why this establishment does above and beyond for it's customers. I had top notch professional treatment. I couldn't of imagined anything more. Anita is a extraordinary leader and this is a extraordinary business.Thank you State Farm and thank you Anita."
Profile photo of Deborah Hackworth

Deborah Hackworth

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hackworth
"Anita and her agents are attentive to the needs of their customers. Customer Service at its finest."
Profile photo of ianas long

ianas long

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ianas long
"I have been a customer of this office for many years. I actually love everyone who works there.They are so professional and very helpful into trying to save you money.Anita is well deserving of her business."
Profile photo of Walter O'Bryant

Walter O'Bryant

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walter O'Bryant
"I been with Anita’s Agency for over a decade. Her team is one of the best in southeastern Michigan."